General and Administrative Services
| Share

Mike Emmons, Executive Director of Administration/Chancellor
(269) 903-0213
memmons@dioceseofkalamazoo.org
Business Office:
Jeff Phelan, Chief Financial Officer
(269) 903-0191
jphelan@dioceseofkalamazoo.org

Tammi Wachterhauser, Accounting Clerk
(269) 903-0211
twachterhauser@dioceseofkalamazoo.org


Immigration Assistance:
Maura A. Hagen, Director
(269) 385-1019
mhagen@dioceseofkalamazoo.org

Karina Mazei Puing, Program Assistant
(269) 385-1019
kmazei@dioceseofkalamazoo.org

Sr. Rosemary Tierney, CSJ, Program Volunteer
(269-385-1019


The Tribunal
Rev. Msgr. Thomas A. Martin, J.C.D., Judicial Vicar

Rev. Kenneth W. Schmidt, Judge

Rev. Michael Hack, J.C.D., (Archdiocese of Chicago) Defender of the Bond

Pat Burnett, Assistant
(269) 903-0215
?pburnett@dioceseofkalamazoo.org
Human Resources:
Mike Emmons, Executive Director of Administration/Chancellor
(269) 903-0213

memmons@dioceseofkalamazoo.org


Permanent Diaconate:
Deacon Gene Haas, Director of Deacon Personnel
(269) 903-0169
deacongenehaas@att.net

Deacon Jim Mellen, Associate Director of Deacon Personnel
(269) 838-3078
deacon.jim.mellen@gmail.com

Deacon John Ryder, Associate Director of Deacon Personnel
(269) 327-8560 or (269) 270-5885
johnryder@borgess.com

Deacon John Bodway, Director of Deacon Formation
(269) 628-2219 or (269) 903-0151
deaconjohnbodway@aol.com

Deacon Jeff Ryan, Associate Director of Deacon Formation
(269) 615-2332
dcnjeffryan@gmail.com


Worship & Liturgy
David Reilly, Director
(269) 903-0193
dreilly@dioceseofkalamazoo.org
Trauma Recovery
Sharon Froom, MA, LLP, Director
(269) 381-8917 ext. 222
 
 

Search Site